Test Automation freelancing

Photo by Luke Peters on Unsplash

Test Automation freelancing

Freelancing for Test Automation projects for automating Web, API, Android and iOS applications or setting up CI for your automation

❓ Why I am willing to work as freelancer?

Currently I am working full time for 40 hours a week. But I can still manage to get sometime out to work on some short term freelancing projects. I believe that instead of wasting my time after office hours on games or watching TV, I can utilise my free time which I get on weekends or on weekdays to do some productive work which can also make me some money on the side, it's good for me as well as for the person or organisations who's problem I may be helping in solving.

💪 Skills I have?

I am having more than 15 years of experience in test automation and manual testing of different types of applications, like, Desktop, Web, API, Android and iOS based applications. I am well versed with following tools and frameworks:

  • Java
  • TypeScript
  • JavaScript
  • C#
  • Selenium WebDriver 4
  • Appium 2.0
  • WebDriverIO
  • Rest-Assured
  • OkHttp3
  • Postman
  • Burpsuite
  • TestNG
  • Mocha
  • Chai

👨‍💼 What projects I can help with?

I can help you with any projects which required test automation, be it,

  • Creating a test automation framework for your organisation
  • Automating some test scenarios for your applications
  • Setting up of CI / CD pipeline for your test automation suite
  • Or, anything which involves test automation

If you feel I can help you in your projects by contributing towards test automation front, then feel free to reach out to me on my Email or inbox me on LinkedIn or Twitter.

💰 Consulting fees

Normally I charge hourly rate depending on your budget. However, we can discuss over Google meet / Zoom call whether you are comfortable with hourly rate or a flat fixed rate.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Wasiq Bhamla by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!